Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pleasant girl Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anna

  • ID 89588
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth March 26, 1994
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Blue
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I have a light personality, many people tell me I am very easy going and I am pleasant to talk with. I am always like this, when I am not tired, and when no one is trying to offend me. I am very optimistic and positive person
Hobbies and interests
There are many things in the world in which I am interested. I like to discover new places. So travelling is my passion. I believe that one day in different place will give much expirience. I like to go to the beach and spend time on the fresh air. I enjoy walking in the night when it is warm. I think it is really romantic especially if you are with your beloved one.I really like music, I love singing and this is something I have been in love with since my childhood.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who will make me feel happy and loved. I want to find open-minded man who is ready to enjoy life with me. I am not looking for a prince, I am just looking for simple person who can enjoy simple things and who knows how to make woman happy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    If only
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing, cycling
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to dance
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain, Italy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, UK
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    BBQ
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising