Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Playful woman Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90950
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth October 11, 1989
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession engineer
  • Education higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I work as a waiter, which allows me to communicate with different people. I like to mentally travel and watch different programs about traveling, but I hope that when I can see this world with my own eyes. I try to spend more time with my son, spoil it and cheat with it, it gives me pleasure. If you are looking for a soul mate, then me. I'm a good woman for marriage. And we can build our house.
Hobbies and interests
I like playing bowling. Basically I do not have free time. All my free time I spend with my son. That's all my hobby
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a serious person who will be family-oriented, cares for my son, will be my prop. The fact that he was going to his goal and knew that next to him there is his loving family. I want to meet you strong, kind, loyal.I really do not have the man's heat. I want to meet you faithful, faithful, loving, kind, confident man. It's important for me that you love children, because I have a son.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop. rock
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Bowling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Olga
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising