Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Persistent girl Tat'yana from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 89201
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth October 21, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Vinnitsa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic, persistent, good-natured and quiet girl. I always believe in the better future and try to see only good in people. I am confident in myself and in my capacity, I am very sincere and do not know how to lie and I do not respect lies and imposture. I am very responsive person. Also I respect family values and family ties very much. My favorite holidays are Christmas and New Year, when we get together with the whole family. I'm romantic girl in my soul. I love sunsets. I love see. I love romantic music. I love Paris. I love candles flickering. I love losing myself in a good book. I love seafood and sweets. I love flowers. I love coffee and cannot imagine my life without it. I love little cozy cafe. I love old romantic songs and movies. I love presents and surprises. I love decorating home and different ornamental, specially hand-made by me. I love Life!
Hobbies and interests
I like drawing and reading books. I also like to travel very much, because it is interesting for me to meet new people, to see how they live, learn their traditions. I am also conserned with fitness, go to the gym, it makes me healthy, stronger and, of course, more beautiful.
Looking For Men Type
I like to spend my time usefully. I like to read, because knowledge is power. I like traveling and dream to see the whole world!!!I like playing the piano and drawing. I engage in active sports. I like to cook and develop new and original dishes. I am interested in medicine and cosmetology, because I want to help girls and women always be young and beautiful. I want to live in step with the times!!!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Rihanna - Diamonds.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I listen to the different directions in music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the wind.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lynn Lopez.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Vow.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, romance, musical.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, purple, turquoise, coral.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Draw.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dental doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A successful doctor, but also want to have a beauty salon that would help people to be beautiful.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To become more confident.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first speech in school on stage.
  • Which places have you been?
    Spain, Italy, Monaco, Turkey, Bulgaria, Austria, Poland.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to travel all over the world, but at first I want to go to Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sweet candy.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European kitchen.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My favorite earrings.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jennifer Lynn Lopez.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Distrust to new people.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, mirror, cosmetics, a hairbrush, perfume.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My favorite parents.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love and family is the most important thing in life.
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't ever give up.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to summer camp.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheesecake.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Beautiful jewelry.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising