Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Comfort woman Yelnura from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color black
  • Yelnura

  • ID 90939
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth September 24, 1983
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education University degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a nice woman I like to communicate with people. I have many friends and they describe me as a joyful person with a big heart full of love. I also often say that I have a good sense of humor.I have many good qualities in me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go cycling. I also like horseback riding, it seems to me that horses are very proud and noble animals. I also do a lot of yoga and meditations, I like to immerse myself in thinking about what not be pleasantly detached.
Looking For Men Type
I like men who do develop themselves and do not stand on one place, for such man I would become a support and help. In a man I also like neatness and a sense of humor.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz and blues, light rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peony, rose, eustoma
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Biking, fitness, horseback riding, yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pastel colors, black, gray
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read and meditate
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Live in another country
  • Which places have you been?
    Austria, Hungary, France, Germany, Luxembourg
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldives
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising