Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimistic lady Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 90408
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth May 01, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education bachelor's degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very optimistic, hardworking person, positive and ambitious lady. I am someone who bursts with energy and a positive attitude. I enjoy to share my opinions and culture with other people from the world. I am also easy to get along with but not a pushover.
Hobbies and interests
The arts are my passion and dancing is my oxygen. I also like going to the gym, hiking, swimming. In the summer you can find me on a beach tanning, and in the winter on some mountain exploring trails.
Looking For Men Type
I am interested in meeting someone who is a confident, passionate, loves music and the arts, who is funny and can make me laugh non-stop, communicative and not afraid to express feelings and thoughts.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Nentori" by Arilena Ara
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, r'n'b, classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The last night of love and the first night of war" by Camil Petrescu
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Megan Fox
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Three Steps Above Heaven"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, comedy, romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Basketball, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Fashionable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read romantic books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A happy wife of a real gentleman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To become less naive
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Going to Romania
  • Which places have you been?
    Romania, Moldova, Belarus
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Maldives, Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Tatka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Greek, Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, my cat Alice
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Megan Fox
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Naivety
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetics, handbag, phone, perfume, notebook
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A day without laughter is a day wasted.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to mountains with my parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising