Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimistic lady Jocelyne from Abidjan (Cote Divoire), 39 yo, hair color black
  • Jocelyne

  • ID 90749
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth October 14, 1978
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Cote Divoire
  • City Abidjan
  • Religion Catholic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager
  • Education College Bac
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very easy going person to get along with. I like to make people feel comfortable and smile but also at times can be very shy. I guess it just depends. I am optimistic, romantic and passionate and enjoy doing things for that special person in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I like to plan events, but I also think it is great to be spontaneous and just pick up and go whenever the mood strikes. I like to keep fit and healthy, both physically and mentally. I enjoy many outdoor activities, I'm also great indoors, I love being at home, reading, listening to music, cooking, decorating etc, but sometimes I like to travel too, and explore places and meet people.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet an easy going kind of man, we will enjoy the challenges and rewards,delivers in abundance every day, as well as the necessary penalties to balance it all.we will diner out a glass of wine, go to the cinema or watch a nice play. Share and taste the joys and sorrows, bitter and the sweet in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite song is Djamo Djamo of Zouglou Maker
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flower is Baptisia
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actress is Eva mendes
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer romantic movies
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sporty clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to go to beach in my spare time
  • Which places have you been?
    I have already been to ghana
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes i have a jewellery
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is Pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes i like cooking
Advertising
Advertising