Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimistic girl Anastasiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 90394
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth December 13, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education college degree in management
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a funny and hardworking girl, I like to enjoy the simple things, I am not spoiled and demanding girl who is always unsatisfied with everything. I am optimistic and cheerful. I believe in love and kindness, I believe that two are better than one, that's why I am here! I help people when they need my help and I'm trying to find my place and my destiny in this life! I am kind and self-assured person who always achieves the objectives. I am funny girl and interesting interlocutor. Also I prefer to be honest in relationships because I think that it is the most important.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer an active life style, different sport games and also dances. I like to cook and make home tidy and cozy, but I am not crazy about it, don't worry! I like to travel and dream to see some unusual places like Korea for example.
Looking For Men Type
I need nice man, who needs me! Yes, yes, everything is very simple! If you are a man who is looking for your only and most beloved, then we found each other! I need someone easy going, strong, kind and caring. I don't care of his height and weight, I believe that a person is more than that. I just need a man with who I will feel secure and loved, I don't need the loud words, I believe in actions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Any kind of music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile, roses, lilies
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Dances and fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any color
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable, elegant
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Korea, Great Brian and many others
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood and time of the year
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready for that
Advertising
Advertising