Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Optimist bride Oksana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color light brown
  • Oksana

  • ID 89675
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth June 30, 1971
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist, accountant
  • Education Two Higher Education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 46 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Oh, it is difficult to talk about myself, but I'm here and by this reason I'm ready to open myself. EVERYTHING is for love. Hahaha! I need to love and to be loved! I'm optimist and I believe that I can meet here such man to whom I can come and live till the rest of my life. Am I romantic? It is true!
Hobbies and interests
I have such interests as dancing, swimming, music, gym. Sometimes I can afford myself to stay at home and to do nothing. I hope that my future soulmate will bring new interests in my life)
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man with a big heart. You can see in my profile that I noticed the age of the man which is older than mine. I consider that age difference is a good advantage in relations and if such situation created partners don't have to hide from their feelings. They should follow the signs of fate!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Seline Dion - My heart
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring when everything is full of life
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pale pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Prefer to ride my car on a high speed, I like night city!
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With loved man and in other country
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would love to trust less people, but I can do nothing with myself
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Duck Confit
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse charity, i will do that disinterestedly
  • Are you a home type ?
    Everything depends on my mood. I like to create cozy atmosphere around myself, but at the same moment I like to open new places to myself!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am
Advertising
Advertising