Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openhearted woman Elena from Simferopol (Russia), 34 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 89598
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth November 29, 1983
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2008, Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Education student in a medical college
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open-hearted, generous, family-oriented, serious in my intentions. I am ready to give my heart to a man of my life! I am a good housekeeper, a good cook also! Now I study in medical college, if you have more questions write me!
Hobbies and interests
I like studying English language, spending my time outdoors with children and of course I am fond of medicine very much and want to connect my life with it.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will accept me the way I am, I am not a Barbie-doll but I have many advantages and know how to behave in society! He should be romantic, passionate, compassionate, affectionate, attentive, respectful, responsive, responsible, faithful, spontaneous and very adventurous want, need and desire one woman and one woman only in his life for the rest of the life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    I don't go in for sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Not bright
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending with children
  • Which places have you been?
    Belarus
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    European
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    May be
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising