Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open woman Vladislava from Poltava (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color brunette
  • Vladislava

  • ID 89782
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth March 05, 1982
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Online dating is a new experience for me. This is my first International dating website I have been on. I have never done anything like this before. I am a very upbeat and positive person that always looks for the good in everyone and in every situation. I believe for the best in everyone. I think life is not so much WHAT you do but WHO you are doing it with. Anything can be fun and special if its with the right person. I am open minded, have a great sense of humor, intelligent, trustworthy, caring, genuine, honest, real, sensual, passionate and very affectionate. If you want to know more feel free to ask. I am very serious about wanting to find the love of my life. Are you the one? I look forward to hearing from you!!!
Hobbies and interests
I like to meet with my friends after a long day, like tasty food and not only to eat but also to cook, cooking is like my hobby, like to ski in winter, love the snow and the mountains and love to have good rest near water in summer. Sometimes i like to dance on disco but sometimes i prefer to stay alone or to read a book in a quite place. It depends on the mood.
Looking For Men Type
Looking for my best friend, soulmate and passionate lover. Someone who I can laugh with and love with and enjoy an incredible journey through life together, through the good times and the hard times. Mutual chemistry and attraction are very important. I want someone who desires true love.A romantic, passionate, sensual, affectionate undying love. The best kind of love. Good sense of humor is the must. I desire to find a man who understands me and is willing to open up his heart to let me love him and understand him as well at the deepest and most intimate physical, emotional and passionate level .I want to find friend, lover, husband, father for our future children, someone who can really become a part of me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring/ summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Depends on my mood
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meet my friends, theatre, cinema, eat tasty food, ski, dance
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Egypt, Russia, Georgia, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian, italian, french
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, lipstic, pen, money, smile
  • Are you a home type ?
    More yes than no
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Never think about this
Advertising
Advertising