Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Openminded woman Svetlana from Chernomorsk (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brunette
  • Svetlana

  • ID 89845
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth December 11, 1976
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chernomorsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1999)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am open-minded and playfull woman,but just with a one man which I am looking here.I hate games with feelings as I have been cheated. I am positive and kind woman with a big big...heart) which is lonely. Moreover I am ready to leave Ukraine, as I understand that I didn't have a chance here to find my soulmate.
Hobbies and interests
Traveling, sport, reading, fishing, hiking. I like dances. I go in for belly dance classes. i like knitting nice things.
Looking For Men Type
I find myself as a fighter as I am here on this site in the search of a man, not ideal, not perfect, but the person who will add me and can be my second half, friend, lover and partner in life. I don't need fancy cars, expensive things in life, as not everything you can buy! I am not paying attention on age, as in any age person can be old or stay a kid! Our actions this is what tells about us everything. So if you find yourself as a fighter and if you are brave enough to fight with me for happiness, then write me and who knows, maybe we can be the chance of each other.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Sorry seems to be the hardest word by Elton JOHN
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Martin Eden
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, daffodilds.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Richard GYIR/ Sandra BULLOK
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Athletics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like going to the sea side
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A nurse
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happily married woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To be married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My first kisss
  • Which places have you been?
    In Turkey, Finland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, a ring from my mother
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Richard Gyr
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stubborness.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, money, lipstick, brush, mirror
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    No pains, no gains
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give in
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first day in school
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Travel
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Singapoure
Advertising
Advertising