Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90364
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth April 29, 1978
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2001)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Trainer
  • Education University
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I consider myself a positive, faithful, kind and honest lady. I am open to other people and I always ready to help. I keep life with a smile and I have a good send of humor. I am a professional sportsman, so I am always in a great shape.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling very much and I have been to many countries all over the world. Sport is my biggest hobby, my work and main business. I like cooking and spending time with my family.
Looking For Men Type
I wish to find a nice man with a big heart. He should be loyal, honest, caring, intelligent and strong.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dorian Gray's portrait
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I can watch almost anything, but most of all I like historical drama, action movies and comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Table tennis, swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I am Master of Sport. I have been played table tennis for years and now I work as a coach.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green and blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sporty, elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with my daughter, cooking, reading, watching films
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my second half.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Mexico, Canada
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in chances and possibilities life gives us.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like dancing very much, but I rarely visit night clubs.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    If I find my love there - I would love to!
Advertising
Advertising