Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Oksana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 89684
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth February 22, 1976
  • Height 5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education university degree
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say about myself that I am open almost for everything. I like this life and try to use all chances for opening it for me more and more. I like being active and I like talking to people. I am kind, loyal, sincere, kind, always honest, responsible and I really like to treat of people I love. I like making gifts and I like to notice small details in each person) I have open soul) I want to be good wife and wonderful loving friend!
Hobbies and interests
Speaking about my interests I can say that I am mostly outside lady and I like active life. I like skiing and each year I try to find the time for going to mountains and trying one more favorite kind of sport which is snowboarding. Every day I go for fitness for staying in good form always. But sometimes I prefer to stay at home and just reading good book or trying new recipes for cooking. I like nature and being outside for almost all the day even if it is rainy or snowy.
Looking For Men Type
First of all I want to say that I don't look for any kind of prince, kings and perfect men here) I just want to have real man with real values and morals in his life. I want my man would be one woman man and will not look for women on other sides. I want him to be as loving as I will be with him. I don't pretend to get more than I can give him. I want to feel his care, love and understanding. I want him to be social and sometimes going for a walk with me and talking to other people too. I am ready to support him in everything and want his understanding also. I think it is not really too much to ask?))
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Love is in the air
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lake house
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising