Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Anjelika from Kharkov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color black
  • Anjelika

  • ID 90925
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth March 16, 1996
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a good woman for marriage, what I can give to my man? Except my soul and body, I will give him all my support and all my love and affection, I will be a loyal ideal match for my only oneI am a simple person, I know how to rejoice every single day of my life. I have a bright and active life, I like sports, cycling, jogging in the morning, having walks with friends, talking and laughing.
Hobbies and interests
There are lot of changes in the life. They could be different bad and good. And at one of such periods of my life, yoga helped me to cope with difficulties. Therefore, now I draw energy from yoga classes. And I also advise you to practice yoga.
Looking For Men Type
I appreciate loyalty and honesty as the main characteristics. Where are you, my prince Charming? You look through popular dating sites, trying to find one of all the beautiful single women. I know that you are the strong, purposeful and faithful man for me. You are my future companion of my life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red. pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink. white. green. black. red.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising