Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Anjela from Mariupol (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color brown
  • Anjela

  • ID 90202
  • Age 52
  • Date of birth May 17, 1965
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Mariupol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1985)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession medical worker
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I prefer an active way of life - I'm an energetic person. I'm open to new acquaintances, I'm very sociable. I enjoy every day of my life. I am also a kind, cheerful, honest person. I think honesty is very important because lies are always exposed and it can hurt people badly.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and passions. I love reading, watching something interesting on TV. I adore traveling and seeing new places. I like sport and I keep my body fit. I like dancing.
Looking For Men Type
In men I value responsibility for their own words and actions. I want to be near an active, kind and courageous man with an athletic body. I'm looking for a man without bad habits.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Jane Eyre"
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Peach colour
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Archaeologist
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, China
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Spain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, wallet, documents, hairbrush, mirror
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cake
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising