Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Alena from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Alena

  • ID 91509
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth January 27, 1988
  • Height 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist, financier
  • Education higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am person who enjoys every day of his life. No matter how bad is day I will all the time find something positive ad good. am kind and open lady.In different life situations I never come to conflict, I try to decide all peacefully. I am open for communication, my friends and people around me knows they can rely on me in every situation. I will do all I can. I am responsive- if I can help with something - I will do my best. I have active life position and I no matter what happen I try to follow my own principles.
Hobbies and interests
Sometimes I feel regret there are just 24 hours in the day ;)Besides of work I try to find time for things important for me.I cannot imagine my life without going for sport -I visit gym at least 4 times per week.Dancing also helps me to keep my body in good shape.I love reading good books.I am member of the volunteer organization.Help to attach homeless pets.When it is possible I do charity work.Such activity helps me to feel that I am living not in vain!
Looking For Men Type
On my opinion strong and happy relations are built on mutual respect, understanding, and ability to find compromise in every situation. That's why I expect to find man that will share my point of view about this. I don't have special criteria about his appearance, it is very individual - much more important he reach my heart not just please my eyes. I understand nobody is ideal so I am ready to treat with understanding to his disadvantages. Hope for the same from his side.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pink and red roses, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    I enjoy summer very much
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, zoomba
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red- symbol of Passion and Love!
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, light-blue, red
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Italy, Spain
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I am dreaming of France, USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    With hard work and zeal we are making our good fortune ourselves!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I am ready to relocate if it will be needed for happy future with my man. It is easy for me do adopt to new conditions
Advertising
Advertising