Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open lady Aida from Odessa (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color black
  • Aida

  • ID 89667
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth May 28, 1989
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
So let me tell you few words about my character:i'm open person and broad-minded.With me you can talk about everything!Just don't be shy.Ok?Also i'm very loyal and devoted.I'm honest what is really important nowadays. I don't like to fight.I think people can live in harmony with each other,just they must build their own paradise on this planet. I truly believe that there i can find man who fits to my desires! I think that i'm ready for serious relathionships.
Hobbies and interests
I'm very artistic and creative person. I write poems and I'm also very good in drawing. I also dream to write a novel.maybe it will be a novel about my love story, who knows. I also love dancing. I think that music beats in unison with my pulse and heart. Music is my life.I feel it and I know how to express it in movement.I dream, that one day when i have my man by my side i will dance for him!I want to dance just for him and show him my appreciation with that!
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet man from abroad and move to his country!I'm ready for it and there are no problems for me!I have my own reasons for it.Because i can see the difference between our slavic men and western men.Western men are more caring and broad-minded.Also main reason that just six months ago my friend met nice man from abroad here.And she moved to be with him! So i just want to meet man who wants to find his love on this planet.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Toni Braxton - Spanish Guitar
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie Pitt
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty woman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy ,action
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming,yoga,fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White,black,blue,red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White,red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking,reading,shopping , walking,singing
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find good man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Traveling
  • Which places have you been?
    Dubai
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France,Germany
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian,japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Chanel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Active
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport,phone,money,good mood, smile
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The experience
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending
  • What is your life motto?
    Never stop
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Summer at grandma's house
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta,pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Rare
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising