Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open girl Elizaveta from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color light brown
  • Elizaveta

  • ID 90361
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth January 14, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession do not have any
  • Education high school
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very open, sincere and friendly person. I choose friends and my man not by appearance, but by their soul and kindness. And never make a mistake. I believe that I am a good combination of modern and old fashioned girl. I accept everything new but my traditional upbringing always leads me on the right path - true family and life values.
Hobbies and interests
Sport and physical activity are very important to me. Tennis and yoga are my favorites. I like to spend time in nature, on the fresh air, ride bike, run, swim or just walk.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet open, funny, sincere, adventurous, energetic man. He should be romantic, easy-going and devoted in relationship. I like older men because they are more serious than young boys and they are family-oriented.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Love me like you do" Ellie Goulding
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, r'n'b, jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Megan Fox
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Vanilla Sky"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror films, action movies, drama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To hang out with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A happy wife and a great man beside me, and I hope that we will make plans together
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To become more confident
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I visited Kiev
  • Which places have you been?
    Odessa, Kiev
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Japan, Germany
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lizok
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Greek, Ukrainian, Caucasian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My plush bunny
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Megan Fox
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Naivety
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Handbag, lipstick, perfume, headphones, mobile phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs. Farrah Gray
  • What is your life motto?
    Don't stop dreaming, never stop believing!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the sea with my family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Caesar salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A piece of chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising