Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open girl Aleksandra from Izmail (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 89733
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth November 30, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Izmail
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Speech therapist
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very open and sincere girl. I love to meet new people. I am sociable and communicative. Also I love to laugh and smile. I am kind, cheerful, responsive and open to new acquaintances. Basically I am now busy studying in the past was involved in cheerleading , play in the KVN (Club of cheerful and resourceful), active student.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy traveling, sports, beach, yoga, running. When I get tired from municipal noise - I usually go for a walk to the forest. I love nature. It`s very romantic for me to walk in the forest after the rain. I am open to everything new and would be glad to share your interests. Love to visit different kinds of cultural and mass events. I like quite different music, both modern and classic.
Looking For Men Type
For me appearance does not matter. A man should be kind, gentle,caring, sympathetic. He must be willing to grow and develop relationships.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern, classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure, comedy, documentary, adventure, drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating,football
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, paintball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Relax with friends, walk in the park, cook, watch films.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Rome, Paris, Spain
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising