Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 90163
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth July 01, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession financier
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm the girl who never refuses myself the pleasure to to be happy. After all, our life is so short and I appreciate every minute. On this site I believe that I can find my true love, because I have examples of this. I'm not looking for a prince charming, I'm looking for a real man! With that I will like a stone wall. I've seen a lot of movies about love, read a lot of romantic stories, and now is the time when I wish that it was me. I'm open to true love
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy life and I try to find something positive and good in each day.)I adore nature and active style of life. I have a lot of interests. Among them the most passionate are listening to pleasant music cooking and travelling.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is faithful to his woman, who is not looking around all the time trying to find someone prettier. He has good sense of humor because I like to joke very much. I believe that humor is one of the main keys in successful relationships because life can't be serious all the time. My love language is touch, so I like to cuddle, to kiss, to hug my man. I hope he will not mind)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lounge, pop
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Monaco
  • What is your life motto?
    Wherever you go, go with all your heart
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising