Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Mariya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Mariya

  • ID 89852
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth August 30, 1990
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Dentist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am open hearted, emotional, polite and loyal girl.I have a good sense of humor,my friends like to spend time with me. Frankly speaking I can talk a lot about myself.Of course I am not an ideal cause I think there are no ideal people in this world, but I think I have many features a real woman should possess. I am romantic, caring, I think I know how to behave with a man and how to make him happy. I am sure I will be a good mother.I love children so much. I am well disciplined and goal oriented.I know what I want to get from this life.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests.My biggest interest is dancing of course.I am a professional dancer. In my free time I also like to ride a bike, sometimes to run in the morning, to drive a car, to go shopping, to meet with my friends. I also like traveling to some countries where there is sea and sun all the year round)
Looking For Men Type
My future partner should be honest, it is very important for me, he should love children, he should know how to behave with a woman.I love dancing a lot, so maybe I can teach him as well)))
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music, jazz, latin music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter, also I like to read psychology
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies, chamomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sandra Bullock, Angelina Jolie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • What sport do you do?
    Ballroom dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red, blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    An actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a good strong family, to have a good result in a ballroom dances, to start my own business
  • Which places have you been?
    Italy, Poland, Hungary,Germany, Turkey, Austria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Spain, Cuba, Japan, Brazil
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Andra Vandilaite
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Bag, phone, keys, lipstick, water
  • What is your life motto?
    To believe in myself, to do everything with an open heart, not to give up
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different kinds of pasta
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love, emotions, friendship
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Rarely
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising