Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Larisa from Chernomorsk (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • Larisa

  • ID 89670
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth September 05, 1976
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chernomorsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education 2 higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I find it hard to praise myself, but what i write about myself - it's like advertising! Now i will list all my pros: love to smile , no matter what - my goodness extends to all cats and dogs in my yard! I rejoice in the new day and the seasons. I really love my parents, i want to worship them for their love for me. Sometimes my sense of humor brings others to tears. And now, attention, i talk now about my shortcomings: i'm too gullible girl and newer to check the deposit of money in the store. Sometimes don't like to look in the mirror: the nose is big, then again a little better . But all people are not perfect ! And it calms me. Let's not look for spots on the sun warming us. I am open and looking forward to a steep turn in my life!!!
Hobbies and interests
I love to laugh and find the positive in everything! Even in the winter when i go skiing and fall face down into the snow. It is a real pleasure! Music is also an integral part of my life. In the morning, of course, the classics and the march to wake up, and in the evening music for the soul and for the heart . Love to go on nature and breathe in the scents of flowers . I am active girl and i like to actively spend my free time enjoying the storm of adrenaline all around me and my friends. I really like just to live every day of my life.
Looking For Men Type
I think it is no matter what kind of character your partner has until you love this person and you work together to make your relationship ideal. I want my man always to be ready to listen to me and understand me. On this site, i want to find a man who will need me. He has to share with me his life, his secrets, because i am ready to give my heart and trust my soul. Close people should not lie to each other. He should be serious and intelligent- generous and with a good sense of humor. It would be nice if he loves and enjoys the finest things in life like me. For me it is important that a man would find a common language with my child, was his good friend and loving father.I'm sure you're just the man!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Mama Said" Metallica
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the wind
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The devil's advocate
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Mystery, thriller, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, white, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport and classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To relax in nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a flight attendant
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Beautiful and clever ,together with my whole family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my soul mate
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    New Year with family
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Israel, Turkey, Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Goa, Singapore,Spain, Norway, Sweden, Germany, England. .
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Flora
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian , Turkish, Spanish
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I'm not superstitious
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Prince Charles,the Dalai Lama
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    And actively and quietly, 50/50
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Credulity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mirror, phone, comb, wet wipes,lipstick.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    " Never say never!"
  • What is your life motto?
    Do not cry, do not fear, do not ask!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A wasp stings my nose)
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Mirror
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Doesn't matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes,why not
Advertising
Advertising