Candy Brides
Advertising
MENU
Online
Ukraine bride Evgeniya 41 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 75044

Evgeniya

 ID:75044
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth May 11, 1973
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 55 years old
About me
Well, I can say that I am open, kind, supportive, tender, easy-going and sociable. I enjoy romantic moments in life. I am even-tempered and compromising. I try to live in harmony with myself and the world around. I believe that positive emotions are the main in life.
Hobbies and interests
All my interests are closely connected with my daughter. I work on her brining up and education. I want her to be open -minded and intelligent. We often go to the theater, cinema, concerts and exhibitions together. I enjoy spending time outdoors, BBQ with friends and family or just to walk with my dog.
Looking For Men Type
Appearance doesn't matter much for me because I value inner beauty but it doesn't mean that he doesn't have to take care of himself. I would like to meet a man with a big heart, generous, forgiving and selfless. I am looking for a classic gentleman with good manners and for me it means that he is polite, respectful, considerate and attentive to a woman's needs.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like philosophical books
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons are wonderful
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like movies that make me think and comedies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like badminton and shooting
  • What sport do you do?
    I ski and swim
  • Do you like roses?
    I like all flowers including roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like all colors of roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like bright colors.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit China, Norway, Switzerland and Lapland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like all food if it is healthy
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Mostly I am active but sometimes I like to stay at home and to read a good book for example
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like grilled food
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesnt matter where to live.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man
Advertising
Advertising