Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Open bride Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brunette
  • Elena

  • ID 90905
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth July 31, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession applied linguist
  • Education higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very easygoing person, who always look for adventures. I'm very open and communicative. I can make friends easily in every part of the world. My close people value me for kindness and honesty. I think these qualities are very important in relationships. I will be attentive and thoughtful to my man, as he will be the main person in my life.
Hobbies and interests
I like Art very much in every it's aspect. I like drawing, as I am a very creative person. I think history is very important for human. That is why I am interested in it. I listen to music very often. It gives me so much energy! I adore pets, especially dogs ) I take pictures with each dog of the people I know )
Looking For Men Type
You are kind and gentle to communicate with me. You are the mature person who is confident and constant at his position. You are polite and never argue but look for a better way out. If this criteria is in you write me and we will build our own future. I am looking for such a person who can be a real man in every situation.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Blues, jazz, Rock N Roll
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, freesia, lilly of the valle, sunflower
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring and autumn when it's warm
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, love stories
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Arm wrestling, sumo
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Attending live concerts, going out with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Astronaut
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a safe home, where my beloved husband and my children are happy with me.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would travel more
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My parents house
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, the USA, Japan, Great Britain
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    French bakery
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first child-minder
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Roasted chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet a nice person
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe if I'm in love with asian man
Advertising
Advertising