Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Oldfashioned bride Tamila from Dnipro (Ukraine), 50 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Tamila

  • ID 91965
  • Age 50
  • Date of birth May 08, 1968
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I think,I am a lady with big kind heart.I am a serious woman for marriage and I am here,on this love dating site because I want to find love.I have many interests in life and I like to spend the time for self-development.I think,woman should be smart and educated.Also,I think everything what happen in our lives is not spontaneous.
Hobbies and interests
I like to visit a sports club. I love aqua aerobics, spa. I like playing badminton. I also like active recreation. For example, lying on the beach makes me boring for about 30 minutes. I really like walking, everything that is connected with beautiful nature causes delight in me, I really can rest only in nature.
Looking For Men Type
I am a serious woman for marriage and I am here on this love dating site because I want to find my love.I would like to meet a man who will be the king of my heart.I think,openness,honesty,kind heart are important.I would like to be with real man who will have the same desires with me.I want to build good and serious relationship and be happy with my beloved person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Undecided
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
Advertising
Advertising