Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Obstinate lady Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Marina

  • ID 91283
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth February 18, 1992
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession cook, pharmacist
  • Education secondary, incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! My name is Marina! I am here for the first time! I was married and divorced! I have a child, a daughter and I love her very much! Here I want to find my love!For the beginning to find a friend, partner, then my soulmate!
Hobbies and interests
I love to learn new things. I study chemistry, so I work as a pharmacist! I love domestic animals, especially cats! I have a cat! I like to have fun and laugh! I love funny jokes))Also I like drawing!I like going out with friends!
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a person with specific qualities! For me, the main thing is love and feelings. If there are no feelings, then there is no relationship! For this I want to communicate and meet in person, to get to know each other closer! In a man I love tenderness and affection, for this I want to find a gentle, caring, kind person! I believe in it!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    7B - Appear
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Chronicles of Narnia
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Just Go with It
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical, documentary, comedy melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Morning exercise
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white, blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going out with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Veterinarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Be a successful business woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To marry successfully
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my daughter
  • Which places have you been?
    Crimea, the Carpathians
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, Italy, France.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Smart people
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Have a stronger character
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, lipstick, women's trivia, keys, phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Happy is the man who has learned to admire, not envy.
  • What is your life motto?
    Work on yourself, no one becomes a good person by accident!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was given a Barbie doll.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    French-style meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My daughter
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising