Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Obstinate girl Anna from Kherson (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 91448
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth April 08, 1998
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a social worker
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and sympathetic girl. I know how to make the conversation. I am a beautiful and confident girl. I have beautiful eyes, luxurious hair. I am a fragile, tender, vulnerable, affectionate, romantic, purposeful and energetic person. I am looking only for positive aspects in all situations.
Hobbies and interests
I love walking with my friends in the park, spending time in the open air or resting on the beach. I really like to watch sports programs and interesting comedies. Besides I am a music fan. I like to listen to music, to go to concerts of my favorite bands.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a manful person. He should take matters in his hands. I need a man who will become the real head of our future family. He should be kind, sympathetic, decent, affectionate, tender and passionate man. I want him to be cheerful, to cheer me up. It should not be boring with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music fan
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rosess
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To rest with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A surgeon
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To live in prosperity, to have children
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember walks in the park
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Malyshka
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, charging, headphones, money, cosmetic bag
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising