Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nice lady Evgeniya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 90097
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth October 21, 1997
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession production manager
  • Education Vocational secondary education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 30 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very nice and kind girl but I do not like when people cross my pass and do it as it should not be. Then I become angry. I can bring warmth even on the coldest day. I am smiling and cheerful girl. Sometimes I love silence, but I can bring chaos when it's boring.
Hobbies and interests
I like both quiet and active rest. I like to do something about the house and at the same time I like to sit in my room and to read a book. There are two different people in me. I can be cheerful person and choleric. But I know how to be constant and I can control my actions. I really love animals and I like to spend time with them. I have many friends who love me for my cheerful nature and straightforwardness. I also play the guitar.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be kind and honest. He should love cleanliness and tasty food. As I will feed him. He should be caring and hardworking person. He should be able to provide me if I suddenly stop working. My man should be attentive to me as well as I will be attentive to him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Goret' (To burn) by Lumen
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock, deep house
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Grey
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kit Harington
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror films, mystics
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball,Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine and casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To live with my beloved person in our own apartment
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My trip to the sea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kit Harington
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    A family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Beware not to loose a person in you
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    No
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    "Earl's castle ruins" cake
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising