Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nice bride Marina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 90089
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 22, 1996
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession primary school teacher
  • Education Vocational secondary education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 98 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very nice and calm. It's very hard for me to get mad. But if I get mad, I'll become like hurricane Catherine. I am very sociable and friendly girl. I will never leave people in trouble because I'm very conscientious girl. I always make concessions and compromises. I can say that I'm polite person. But when I'm happy, I do not care for all the limits of what is allowed. I can fire everybody up!
Hobbies and interests
I'd rather spend my free time playing tennis or running with headphones in my ears. I like to listen to music very much. I spoiled a lot of canvases while I was learning to draw. But now I'm good at it, and I'm happy. I like to cook and to eat my delicious dishes. I want to feed my future husband and children for dinner. I want us to become the happiest family on the planet. In general, I like to dream. But after that I need to do something, it's absolutely true, and I'm going to watch TV series or to read a book. And tomorrow is a new day and everything is in a circle. I really want to find my second half.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be a person with a capital letter. I need a hardworking and highly intellectual person. I want to meet a man without bad habits. He should lead a healthy lifestyle. My man should protect me, and he should be gentle and affectionate with me. It's very important.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Ne mogu (I cannot) by Egor Krid
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop-music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Fifty Shades of Grey"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jim Carrey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    American pie 2-4
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Science fiction, drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine and casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read books, to watch TV
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To get married and to live happily
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My memories are associated with my dad
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Marina
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jim Carrey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    A family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Learn to breathe happiness. It's in the air. It is in the details
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my parents taught me to skate but I constantly fell
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Herring under a Fur Coat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising