Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nice bride Ekaterina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 91053
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth August 21, 1988
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession marketer
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I'm nice lady with a charming smile. I feel positive energy inside of me and I think I give to people who surround me. I don't understand pessimistic people and why their glass is always half empty. I'm kind and attentive, for me care and support are important in relation.
Hobbies and interests
I spend a lot of time with my child. I can tell that I develop together with him. Also I started to visit gym to have more appetite shape)
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for man who accept the I have a child. Man who is interested in relation with a lady like me, who is reliable, caring and easy-going
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like American comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like visiting gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer comfortable clothes
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see it in 10 times better then now
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my child
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to see European countries, and USA
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I'm perfect:D
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It's not very important for me, where to live
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising