Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nature lady Ol'ga from Chernomorsk (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 89671
  • Age 43
  • Date of birth November 03, 1974
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chernomorsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1996)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Financier
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Like you know, the tastes of people are very different , but all the same plus attracts plus and vice versa. I argue with that. And i understand that the search for a universal recipe for success and happiness is very difficult.Oh, but my sentimental nature constantly believes. Yes, i'm a romantic.Mmmmm and a skeptic. I always want to be in motion. Sometimes i like to be a little lazy. To lie all day like a cat and to do nothing, it's cool. And the most important thing for me - is always to look at the world around me with a smile and humor!
Hobbies and interests
Most recently, i discovered a new hobby. It's rowing in a kayak on the rivers. I'm in admiration. And for the balance of my soul i like to practice yoga. To feel my inner world.
Looking For Men Type
The girl is like the sun, which should shine for everyone, but to give warmth only for the beloved man!I'm looking for my second soul and heart half, which will warm and caress me.We women like cats. Happiness is when in the house, in bed and in the head one and the same person.And i don't want my man forgot to stroke me, i don't want to forget his hands and forget his love. To seduce any woman, you only need three things - an intelligence, a great sense of humour and absolute confidence that you will be able to do it. Money this list does not include - do not confuse hunting with the purchase.I want to meet a male hunter!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Frank Sinatra " Killing me softly"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic with a modern twist
  • What is your favorite book?
    Encyclopedia
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Daisies, orchids, wildflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    George Clooney, Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Historical series: "the Tudors" and fantasy "Game of thrones"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance, fantasy.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Rhythmic gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like all the colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and modern
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Rowing on a water canal.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Become a banker
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have grandchildren!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To always help everyone in any of my opportunities
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The first bell at school
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Want to see a lot of different countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Eastern
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Bracelet
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    The Queen of England
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Suspiciousness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Photo of my daughter,phone, mirror, ,perfume,purse.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Marriage
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    !Woman decorates modesty, but not poverty!"
  • What is your life motto?
    Always keep smiling!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Vacation with parents in the Alps.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fruit and seafood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Doesn't matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes,why not
Advertising
Advertising