Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Nature girl Yana from Nikopol (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yana

  • ID 91637
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth January 09, 1992
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2016)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession operator
  • Education College degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am mostly calm person, believe that truth is born in peace. I love family and you can discover me as a caring person. Right now im in a search of love, that gives wings, power and that develops. People say I'm an optimistic preson and that is truth. I try to see the light an opportunities everywhere.
Hobbies and interests
Among the things I like to do is mostly the things I do with my own hands-embroidery, painting. But at the same time I just adore horse riding, skating. I like to be in the nature, it gives strength. Also I love all animals you can see it easily))
Looking For Men Type
Person with a big heart, optimistic, romantic. Someone who is ready for relations, who wants family. Other things I am sure we can discuss. Write me and we will see where it may go. Have a nice day!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    What are you doing the rest of your life? Barbra Streisand
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lounge, pop,jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    Latin dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Queen of some country (kingdom)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jacqueline Bisset
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Not trust people too much
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything is possible!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising