Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Natural girl Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 91430
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 25, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
Comfort is the smallest part of what a woman can give. I can and I want to give more. I'm sure each day which we will spend together, will be amazing. I'm a dreamer, I always imagine the way our future together and as you know every dream can come true. Of course sometimes we will have quarrel, but after this we will make peace. It's great. Isn't it? With me won't be easy, but will be interesting, I promise. Can you hold this fire in your hands? I really appreciate conversation that's why I spend much time with friends.
Hobbies and interests
I am very active person who has a lot of energy. So my hobbies are the continuation and embodiment of my character and way of life. I like skiing, water-sking, horse riding, going to a gym and dancing. Will you dance with me? Will you join me to ride a horse? It is very romantic and we can have a lovely picnic after that as I like to spend my free time outdoors. What about you?
Looking For Men Type
For me it does not matter where you are from, more importantly who you are. I want to find a husband, I do not know how it is possible, but I believe in it. I want him to be able to care and appreciate the care that I can give. I will appreciate him as my man. I want to see fire in your eyes when you look at me, it makes me feel amazing. If you are a little bit romantic person it will be great. I don't want you to surprise me every day, but if you do it sometimes it will be cool.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different styles
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, actions
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different ones
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to be active
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Turkey
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising