Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Mysterious bride Alisa from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brunette
  • Alisa

  • ID 91117
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth February 04, 1998
  • Height 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession IT specialist
  • Education college student
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very mysterious girl, can you reveal my secret? I believe in miracles and I know that from time to time miracles happen. Therefore I believe that I can find my love here. I'm purposeful and independent young lady, very caring and cute girl. Also I'm very friendly and nice so I'm always happy to make new acquaintances. I always know how to find the right words and the key to any human soul, so do not be surprised if there is a feeling that we are acquainted for a hundred years in five minutes of acquaintance!
Hobbies and interests
I'm crazy about traveling and I dream to see the whole world, to get to know all cultures. I prefer active rest. I spend a lot of time in the company of my relatives and friends, I love to read and visit various cultural institutions.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find someone who will help me expand as a girl. Charismatic, with a pleasant sense of humor. Charming, well-mannered and well-educated. My man should have his own opinion and know what he wants. However, the most important thing is a benevolent attitude and stability. Hope you will want to see the whole world with me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz, blues
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Master and Margarita"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily of the valley
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The Great Gatsby"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Handball, gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Gray, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books, travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Lawyer
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Austria, Germany, Czech Republic, France, Canada, Egypt, Turkey, Bulgaria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to see the whole world! Asian countries fascinate me the most.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I haven't
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course!
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it's my tattoo
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to talk with Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with a seafood and sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse a travel to the sea
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No? I don't
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising