Candy Brides
Modest lady Kristina from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blond
  • Kristina

  • ID 91230
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth March 24, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blond
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession fashion designer
  • Education secondary special
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello! I am Kristina. I have blonde hair and brown eyes. I registered here to find a husband or at least a guy. I am very modest and shy, but I decided to try my luck here. I really hope to meet the soul mate and have children, because I really love kids! If you liked me, I am waiting for your letters! I will gladly answer you.
Hobbies and interests
I like to sunbathe and swim in the pool! I am interested in drawing! I want to go to university and become an artist!
Looking For Men Type
I am waiting for my future partner, I do not demand too much from my chosen one. I just want him to love me, and I will love him back! After all, love rules the world. I appreciate punctuality in people, as I always come on time, for this I need a man, a pedant! I'm not strict if a man is late, I forgive him for the first time LOL !For me, age has never mattered! Jast mind and charisma!
  • What is your favorite song?
    I have a lot of favorite songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop dance hip hop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Wolves of Lozarga
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Margot Robbie, Tom Hardy
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gone With the Wind.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Dramas and melodramas,romantic comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Morning exercise
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Draw, sometimes sew)
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Get married successfully, have two children, live in a big house.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find a good job that realizes my dreams and realizes me as a person.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Airplane flight
  • Which places have you been?
    Carpathians, Crimea.Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Ring that my mom gave me
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kim Kardashian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Napkins, mirror, chewing gums, charging, headphones.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    At your dream, my face!
  • What is your life motto?
    All in good time.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was given a doll Barbie
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?