Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Mature woman Anna from Simferopol (Russia), 34 yo, hair color black
  • Anna

  • ID 89572
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth December 16, 1982
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession philologist
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very shy and reserved woman, for me this is very difficult to make the first step but I know that I have to do this, so I am trying to overcome myself. I studied in the University, wanted to be a philologist, to work as a teacher of Russian language, but now I work as an assistant of a director on the firm.
Hobbies and interests
I have a hobby - to bake unique cakes, if you want to be fed always - come to me) I will feed you) Ah) forgot to tell you) I know French on the intermediate level)
Looking For Men Type
My ex was younger than me and now I realize that I want a mature man who will be defenitely older than me! For sure! Young guys please dont disturb me! I know exactly what I want! I want a strong family! I want mutuality in relations. To be together, to enjoy time together. to do simple things together and be happy for this!
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I don't have time for sport
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Baking cakes
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy with husband
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising