Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Easytempered woman Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color blonde
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 91338
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth November 24, 1971
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 2 (Boy-1998, Girl-1988)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Psychologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a happy and lucky person, I have two lovely grown up children and wonderful people surrounding me. I am always positive and trying to live my life to the fullest. I have a great job. I work as a decorator and I organize weddings. I love my job and maybe that's why my clients love me and we can stay great friends for long years. I am a very open person and it is very easy to be friends with me, the only thing you need to be honest and with open heart with me.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of hobbies, I love to dance, different kind of sport. But the only hobby which can make me calm and relax is painting. I like drawing pictures. I am really talented in it and as I am a lucky person I love different kind of sport, I like to run near the sea. I have a lot of things that can inspire me. I do my aerobics at home. I organize beautiful weddings with a lot of flowers, I live near the sea. So I can find inspiration everywhere I go. I love going to the dances, like bachata and salsa and planning to get great results! But I need to have a partner! Will you be the one for me? I will teach you don't worry! Who knows maybe you will inspire me and I will draw you! What do you think?
Looking For Men Type
I am not searching for my prince, I am searching for a man who can be honest to me and have an open heart to me. And ready to give me a true love and romantic. I believe to have a man who will act then just talk. A man who will be not afraid to show his love to me I am ready to be with a man who is ready to give me his jacket when I will feel cold. And I need a man with whom I will have different moments in life and no matter what will be, we will do everything together! Cry and smile, enjoy our life and try to build it step by step together. This is what I am searching in my future partner.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to live in New York
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising