Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Loved girl Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • Anna

  • ID 91494
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth September 05, 1999
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Software Engineer
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very attentive person. I try to notice the smallest details. I am a caring girl. I like to give care and attention to people who surround me. I love sports. I cannot imagine my life without it. I try to go to the gym at least three times a week. In my free time I like to cook. I do not like to sit in one place. I try to achieve set goals.
Hobbies and interests
Sport is everything for me. I have been doing fitness for 5 years. I am a professional in this. I do fitness not only in the gym, but also at home. I am fond of cooking. I have already learned Russian, Ukrainian and Italian cuisines. Now I am studying Japanese. I can prepare several dishes of this cuisine. I like to please my relatives with my culinary talents. I like to walk with my friends. We like an active rest.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be caring, sociable, attentive, kind, sincere, strong and courageous. I do not care about his appearance. His attitude to me is very important. I need a reliable man, who is responsible for his actions and close people. I am looking for a person who will love me as much as I will. He should take care of me and always want to see me next to him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dead Souls by N. Gogol
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jared Leto
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness bikini
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Bright colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go to the gym, to cook
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A princess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To create a family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember the New Year celebration in the kindergarten
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dominican Republic, Dubai
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Any
  • What is your life motto?
    Go ahead and never give up
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I went to the zoo
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Julienne
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising