Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Lonely bride Kseniya from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Kseniya

  • ID 89750
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth May 15, 1981
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Engineer
  • Education University Degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
An interesting, well-educated and intelligent woman. I will never let you get bored. My character is very mild, as I understand that a woman should be a woman. I like to be spontaneous, so be ready for different unexpected surprises. But don't be afraid, only pleasant ones. I am a deep person and like to discuss essential topics and to learn new things.If you want to have an interesting and feminine girl, then don't pass by my profile.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time in nature, arrange picnics at the countryside. My dream is to travel and see the world. I am goal-oriented person. I'm always interested to know people. I am fond of psychology human and relationship. I want to help people in every possible way. I like reading, going to the theater. I love photography, basically I do landscape photography. I love art and good music. I like to go to the evening of jazz in the restaurant in the center. I love to cook interesting dishes. I do not like to eat alone.I like to communicate with people, get to know them. I believe that a simple conversation can sometimes save a life. I am fond of the study of philosophy, it helps to understand not only me, but also the world in general.
Looking For Men Type
I am not in the shop to describe a thing I want to buy. If I meet him I will understand at once. It is like a thunder. Appearance, character do not matter for me, if I meet him and look into his eyes I will understand at once that it is my destiny. But my man must be brave and not be afraid to win my heart :)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    About love
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking, spending time in the nature
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Japan, Indonesia
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Cooking is not my favourite thing to do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    A bit
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising