Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Lonely bride Aleksandra from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 91217
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth July 20, 1988
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Designer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a versatile person, creative and active! I love to draw and create something new and interesting. I have lots of unspent of energy that cannot wait to burst out! I have been alone for a long time and now I want to find my soulmate and enjoy happiness together! Are you ready? I am here looking for a man who wants serious relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I'm interested in everything related to art! I love to draw! I'm an artist. And also I like to travel.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a serious man who knows what he wants from life.I am sure that my future man will be caring and responsible and have a good sense of humor. I want my soul mate to trust me and share with me his thoughts, feelings and experiences. The most important thing is that my beloved man loved me with my advantages and disadvantages. I will do my best to bring happiness and passion to my future man!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like a lot of songs
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Great Gatsby
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Wildflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gladiator
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure, historical
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, black , red, blue, green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, grey
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking with my son in the park
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Painter
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have a full family, give birth to a daughter, and a loving husband
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my son
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, the Crimea
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, United States, Bulgaria
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    My kindness
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Purse, cosmetics, comb, personal hygiene, phone
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A dream becomes a goal when action is taken toward its achievement
  • What is your life motto?
    Use or lose!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trip to the zoo
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borscht
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My son
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising