Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Libra lady Tat'yana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 89645
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth January 06, 1998
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education Unfinished university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 29 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very easy-going person, who still gets to know this life and people better. Unspoilt, educated girl with good sense of humor. 100% real person. You can check all this and everything you are interested in after we talk a little bit!
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of many things. I like to study, I like to meet new people and discover new cultures. I am young in ages but much more mature as it may seem to be.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for easy-going and kind man, who would not have prejudices about femininity. I believe that male is better gender and I would like to be confident about my ideology.
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, of course I do!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to get new knowledges, I like to meet with friends or spend time with my parents. I can't say I am active 24/7 but I don't like to be alone all the time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Hard question. The only thing I don't want to be changed - my will for new adventures, knowlendges and happy life!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It also depends on my mood, schedule and company next to me.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My fingers! Just kidding. I will tell you later, let's keep some intrigue
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I love too many things. All right, I tell ice cream!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    This is what I don't like to do. Night clubs is not what I want to be present in my life.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes. I would say it depends on my mood and schedule.
Advertising
Advertising