Candy Brides
Kindhearted lady Liliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Liliya

  • ID 91274
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth February 23, 1997
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a computer typesetter
  • Education vocational secondary education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 21 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an ordinary girl. I am a good, kind, affectionate, neat, caring, sweet, purposeful, gentle, well- educated, intelligent, sociable, trustful, independent, graceful, faithful, wise, cheerful and loving girl.
Hobbies and interests
Dancing is everything for me. I have been dancing for 10 years. I like to cook. When I cook, I calm down. I even took part in the contest of the best chefs of our city and I took second place.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be intelligent, strong, courageous and handsome. I need a real man with whom I will live as safely as behind a stone wall. I want to walk around the city at night and to admire the stars with him.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Nina Dobrev
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To dance
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A hair-dresser
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to buy an apartment
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To go to Paris
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Graduation is the happiest moment
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Nina Dobrev
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Quick temper
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that is done is done for the best
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I went to a zoo for the first time
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?