Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kindhearted bride Diana from Berdyansk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Diana

  • ID 86588
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth November 01, 1994
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Berdyansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am not going to be shy in my description about myself, because I love what I see every day! I am communicative,generous,open-minded person. I like to meet new people and talk with them in a various topics.And I never leave the person in a trouble as I believe that being kind and compassionate is more important than having a beauty and charming eyes. I am kind-hearted and witty person. All my friends say me that I am the soul of the party.
Hobbies and interests
I like dancing. Since my childhood I was attending the dancing school. I adore cooking! My best dish is fried chicken. Sometimes I like swimming. It relaxes me a little bit.
Looking For Men Type
The ideal man for me is a strong, mature man, who is always ready to rescue me. The age difference doesn't matter for me, because I am sure if the people are meant to be, the age wouldn't be an obstacle. To my mind only a mature man can be faithful with the woman. I want to rely on him as on my soul mate, my the closest person in the world. His word always would be the first for me! I want to feel near him as petite little babe.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Green Mile by Steven King
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    My dream was to be a model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A mother of 2 children
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The first ride on the bicycle
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried chicken
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
Advertising
Advertising