Candy Brides
Kind woman Oksana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 91201
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth March 13, 1974
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1997, Girl-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education University degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a nice, interesting and kind person. I like to be honest and care about people which i like. I am kind of calm person and my friends haven't seen me in fight or mad because I am positive and very funny person. I like to do something all the time and I can't sit in the same place. I spend my time with friends and I like relaxing in a good company. I appreciate people and always try to help if someone needs me or gets in trouble.
Hobbies and interests
Being a person who likes to be in movement every second in this life, I have a lot of interests and hobbies. The biggest one is travelling, I wish to see all the world, to see how people live in other countries, to be a part of another ethnic structure. Also I like to spend my time with friends, we go to restaurants or karaoke-bar. So this is how I live and I hope my beloved man will like my lifestyle and become a part of it.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a strong and reliable man who will be able to take care of his family. He should be romantic, caring, loving but at the same time, I want to feel safe near him. I want him to understand how it is important to have a family.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • Are you a home type ?