Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Lidiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Lidiya

  • ID 91897
  • Age 53
  • Date of birth September 05, 1964
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession metrologist
  • Education secondary specialized college
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My friends say that I am kind, sincere, open to people and the world, honest woman, faithful, with human values and respectful. I am goal-oriented and I know what I want from life. I have a good sense of humor and positive. I like sharing feelings and emotions with a special man, holding hands and cherishing every minute together.
Hobbies and interests
Depending on my mood I can stay at home and to read a book or to watch a good movie but I prefer more to go out, to meet my friends, to walk in a park, to go to the theater or cinema. I like sport and I go to gym. I traveling and I dream to discover many more places with my soul mate. I am interested in psychology. I learnt to never give up and only move forward.
Looking For Men Type
My friend is happily married to a man from another country. Having her as a model I decided to try my luck to find my life partner in another country because I think love doesn't know borders or barriers. I would like to meet intelligent, kindhearted, reliable, well-balanced and family-oriented man. I like men with a sense of humor. I am looking my only one with who I can one heart, soul and mind.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are roses and wild flowers
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I like romantic films or comedies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to gym regularly and ride a bike in summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I like roses and flowers in general
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like bright colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like grey and white color in clothes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classical style and casual
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be healthy and happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to meet a good man to share my life
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Italy and Egypt
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Ukrainian food
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I try to keep a balance between active and quirt way of life.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be positive is my life motto
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I am vegetarian and eat only vegetarian food
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like countryside if it isnt far away from the city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If I meet a good man I am willing to relocate to be with him
Advertising
Advertising