Candy Brides
Kind woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 91335
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth June 18, 1991
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession English teacher, translator
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very inquisitive person! I like to go to the movies and listen to music! I often visit museums! I am a cheerful and attractive person! I take care of my disabled grandmother, because I am very kind and sensitive! I like to walk in the park and breathe fresh air. Health for me is very important, so I follow the diet and go in for sports!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in athletics! I like running! I love dogs and animals! I like to cook, especially pastries! I go to the cinema regularly. From time to time I go to the disco!
Looking For Men Type
In my chosen one I see a friend, because the passion ends, and friendship remains forever! On this I tend to search for a good, kind and cheerful person, like me! A man by nature is a conqueror, so I want to see in my chosen one the strength not only of the body, but also of the spirit, so that he punishes me and conquers me! Age does not matter!
  • What is your favorite song?
    Shatunov, White roses
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock, dance
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dale Carnegie
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, black, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I listen to music, go to karaoke, gym, cinema
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Live abroad with children and be happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Move to another country
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A trip abroad for rest
  • Which places have you been?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A hairbrush, a lipstick, a phone, a charger, money.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up!
  • What is your life motto?
    Wisdom, Justice, and Moderation
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Sea trip with my parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From a happy family
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?