Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind woman Anastasiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 89697
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth September 28, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 47 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very kind, nice, honest and warm woman. I am Libra by horoscope, maybe that is why I am emotional, tender, loving and cheerful. As all of people I dream to find my love and to be happy all my life.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of interests. But most of all I like fitness and reading. I prefer to keep my body and my mind in good form. I like books, movies, good food, the seaside, the nature and more.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find a man who will love and respect me. Because if I will feel that I am a lovely woman, I will give back much more warm and attention.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock and roll
  • What is your favorite book?
    John Gray 'Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus'
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    One more Bolein
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historicat and romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books and watch movies about love.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    My dream was to become a lawyer.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing.
  • Which places have you been?
    Only Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy and France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes. It is a little doll
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    All depends on my mood
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile telephone, headphones, lipstick, passport and good mood.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My younger brother and my mom
  • What is your life motto?
    All that is done, done for the better
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my mom gave me a little kitty who become my best friend.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    It is fish with vegetables
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To have children.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Just sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not metter for me where to live. I just want to live with my lovely man.
Advertising
Advertising