Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Yana from Pervomaysk (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yana

  • ID 91233
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth April 12, 1995
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Pervomaysk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sociable, active, clever woman. I am a cheerful woman who loves to go to the cinema. I do sport. I am kind and always ready to help. I like animals. I think I am a sympathetic girl who wants attention and find my soulmate.
Hobbies and interests
I love going to the gym and reading history books. I am also interested in fashion and its news. I like to listen to different music depending on the mood. I am many-sided and willing to get involved in a lot of things. What can you offer me ?
Looking For Men Type
I want to find an interesting and many-sided man who will share with me his thoughts and hobbies. With that I will love and be loved. I want to meet a man who will open part of his life for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Hardkiss "stones"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Erich Maria Remarque "Life on loan"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Gerard Butler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Devil's Advocate
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White rose
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to watch TV shows and cook delicacies.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see a happy family, a loving husband and many children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    I was in Turkey and visited many cities of Ukraine and Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Italy, United States
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With good and kind people
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Hairbrush, keys, mirror, phone, wallet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All we need is love
  • What is your life motto?
    All that is not done, all for the better!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A big cake
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stuffed turkey with Dor blues sauce
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never give up my family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Bo
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising