Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Kind lady Yana from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Yana

  • ID 89495
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth July 24, 1985
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Economist Ecologist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
What can I say about my character. hmm. I am kind and calm, I love the people. I like to go to work wearing headphones, listening to music and singing. I do not pay attention to the passers by people. I go and I sing, and let the whole world wait. You with me?
Hobbies and interests
Every day I invent something new today I like to read fantasy books, tomorrow I do belly dance, in two days cooking some Arab cuisine. With me you never get bored! I am also fond of traveling and exploring the world. It is my hobby and work!
Looking For Men Type
I want to be with a serious man Every day I dream about serious happy relationships and happy life with only one. Just close your eyes and imagine me next to you. How we spend out time and have fun, how we wake up together with passionate and hugs. How I cook your favourite dish and wait you from work. We can do everything together, yes? If you like to travel I want to be with you to and take care of you and make our relationships stronger. So, If you want to be with only one with serious woman my heart is open for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Paint it black
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock and roll
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anthony Hopkins
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lake house
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Time with my family In a country house
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Police officers
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A happy family where everyone loves and respects each other
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Change my status of a lonely girl
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my goddaughter
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Syria, Lebanon, Georgia, Armenia, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Germany, England, Austria, America, Cuba, Italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Stirlitz
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Bracelet on the left hand
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    My sister
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Differently, I love everything new
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, perfume, Sugar, Passport, needle and thread
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Only I myself
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Do you know what you owe me?" What? Child, wedding and breakfast in bed.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that does not happen is just for the best.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Mom gave me a puppy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Gin - Tunisian meat pie with beans and cinnamon
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love and sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    50/50
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising