Candy Brides
Kind lady Valeriya from Lutugino (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • Valeriya

  • ID 91182
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth July 04, 1994
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lutugino
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education bachelor's degree
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very interesting and active girl online. I am very kind, calm and faithful. I have a good sense of humor and I'm quiet. I'm an optimistic, confident, frivolous lady. My friends think that I am very sociable because I like to communicate with people. I am a polite, sincere and honest woman .I do a lot to balance my inner and outer worlds, to keep them in harmony, because I am sure that such a person reflects his personality. But sometimes I can laugh and have fun as a child! I am a very lively and interesting girl. I am dynamic and sociable, self-improvement means a lot to me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to visit new places. I have very strong family values, and the only thing I want now is to meet my destiny. I love animals and children, and I dream of a friendly family.
Looking For Men Type
I need someone who can relax and enjoy life. I need to be protected, and then he'll feel safe, too, and his heart will be safe. I want my man to appreciate not only my appearance, but also my personality.I love to bring happiness in life, and I want to share this happiness with you. I imagine a perfect relationship, as in these two seas, when two different people are so close to each other, always together, affectionate and gentle with each other!
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Picture of Dorian Gray
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat steak. but I can afford it rarely.
  • Do you like cooking?
    This is my hobby.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes I want